Is This Thing Still On?

Sorry, I stepped away from this for a bit.  No one told me you had to keep posting.  I thought that maybe after a few months it would take care of itself.  Not so, seems I have to actually WRITE something new every day.  Live and learn….now where was I?

About kiscodad

I am a happily married Father of three living in Northern Westchester County New York.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Is This Thing Still On?

  1. Phil says:

    I tried that with my blog…and yes it’s true they cannot take care of themselves, much like the kids. You try and let them make their own breakfast, and they burn down half the house..what are ya gonna do?

  2. Doug says:

    How about making a pitching a new reality television show to A&E…THE KENTS: TALES OF A METALHEAD MR. MOM.

  3. Nah, not really every day… Just every now and then… 😉

Leave a Reply

