Thanks!

Good Morning everyone.  I’d just like to say thanks to all of you and to the kind folks at WordPress for making the past few days very exciting for me,  never thought being ‘Pressed’ would be so fulfilling.  I started and stopped several blogs before settling on one that focused on my family and on being a Dad.  I felt a little like shouting down a well and simply hearing my own voice coming back at me.  But after more than 3,000 hits and over 100 comments on my Back To School Hell story I feel renewed.

Being a parent is a tough gig, but you have to be able to laugh, especially at yourself.  I may not be the best person to do that so I hope to reflect and make others laugh and think after the fact.

That’s right people you can learn from MY mistakes.  Of course I manage to do a few things right now and again so consider that a bonus.

Thanks to everyone who took time out of their busy schedule to visit this week  I hope I made you laugh and I hope you learned something.  Thanks for sharing your thoughts with me and with everyone else.

I look forward to seeing you again soon…hello?  Hello?

Awww crap I think everyone left…

About kiscodad

I am a happily married Father of three living in Northern Westchester County New York.
This entry was posted in fun, Helpful Advice, Humor, Kids, memories, Music, Play, school, Sports, Stay at home Dad, Travel, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thanks!

  1. bee says:

    Not everyone…

Leave a Reply

